CTF Connection

“Keeping Bowlers Connected Coast to Coast” on all items pertaining to bowling in Canada. Stay connected by subscribing to the CTF Connection Newsletter. We will email you your free copy of the newsletter bi-monthly. We will never sell your email address. Read our privacy commitment to you.

Contact us on Facebook, send us an e-mail, or contact any of our reporters.  Be part of keeping our bowling communities updated on events around the country.  We extend an invitation to all the Local Associations to contact us with news and events from your areas

Printable CTF Connection Contacts PDF

CTF Connection is available in PDF Format 

August, 2017

June, 2017

April, 2017

February, 2017

December 2016

October 2016

August 2016

July 2016

June 2016

April 2016
February 2016

Août 2017

Juin 2017

Avril 2017

Février 2017

Décembre 2016

Octobre 2016

Août 2016

Juillet 2016

Juin 2016

Avril 2016
Février 2016

December 2015
October 2015
August 2015
June 2015
April 2015
February 2015
Décembre 2015
Octobre 2015
Août 2015
Juin 2015
Avril 2015
Février 2015
December 2014
October 2014
August 2014
June 2014
April 2014
February 2014
Décembre 2014
Octobre 2014
Septembre 2014
Juin 2014
Avril 2014
 Février 2014
CTF CONNECTION REPORTERS & CONTACTS
Alberta – Dave Kist – Calgary Area kist.dave@shaw.ca
Alberta – Elizabeth Wong – Calgary Area lizwong1668@gmail.com
Alberta – Sue Leslie – Lethbridge Area sueleslie@gotenpinbowling.ca
 
British Columbia – Cathy Innes – Vancouver Area cathyinnes@hotmail.com
British Columbia – Katie Pangaliao
Vancouver Area
kpangaliao@hotmail.com
Ontario– Brian McLean — N. Ontario/Thunder Bay wpbmclean@tbaytel.net
Ontario– Joe Ciach–Toronto Area /Players Tour joeciach@bell.net
Ontario – Jim Margueratt – Hamilton Area jim.margueratt@sympatico.ca
Ontario – Cathy Wilbur  — Windsor & Area mailto:cmwilbur@cogeco.ca
Quebec – Patrick Baylis – Montreal Area commercial440@hotmail.com
Saskatchewan– Dannie Ward – Regina Area danielleward75@hotmail.com
Alberta – Felicia Wong – Calgary/Athletes fswong@live.com
Alberta – Curtis Kruschel – Calgary/Co-Editor
curtis.kruschel@shaw.ca
Manitoba – Dan Tereck – Winnipeg/Co-Editor dtereck@shaw.ca
   
Cheap Ugg UGGs Outlet Cheap UGGs