Contact

Canadian Tenpin Federation

916 – 3 Ave N        Lethbridge, AB  T1H 0H3
Phone: (403) 381-2830      Fax: (855) 654-2346
Web: www.gotenpinbowling.ca
Email: ctf@gotenpinbowling.ca


CTF EXECUTIVE

President 

BrianMcMaster2
Brian McMaster
bmacpres@gmail.com

1st Vice President

Elaine Yamron (2)
Elaine Yamron
elainey@shaw.ca

2nd Vice President

Dave Kist
Dave Kist
dave.kist@shaw.ca

Executive Director

Cathy Innes
cathyinnes@gotenpinbowling.ca

 CTF DIRECTORS 

Blaine Boyle (3)
Blaine Boyle

blaineb@sasktel.net


Curtis Kruschel
curtis.kruschel@shaw.ca

Charlotte Konkle

ckonkle@cogeco.ca

Jim Lester

Jim Lester

jimlester@gotenpinbowling.ca

Photo Not Available

Wanda Howard
alleykatz@ymail.com

Felicia Wong
fswong@live.com

Committees

Committee

Committee Chair

Membership/Association Services

TBA

Awards

 Dave Kist

Coaching Development

Blaine Boyle

High Performance Unit

 Cathy Innes

Regulatory

Charlotte Konkle

Youth

 Jim Lester

Cheap Ugg UGGs Outlet Cheap UGGs