Contact

Canadian Tenpin Federation

916 – 3 Ave N        Lethbridge, AB  T1H 0H3
Phone: (403) 381-2830      Fax: (855) 654-2346
Web: www.gotenpinbowling.ca
Email: ctf@gotenpinbowling.ca


CTF EXECUTIVE

President 

BrianMcMaster2
Brian McMaster
bmacpres@gmail.com

1st Vice President

Elaine Yamron (2)
Elaine Yamron
elainey@shaw.ca

2nd Vice President

cathyInnes
Cathy Innes
cathyinnes@hotmail.com

Executive Director

Stan2
Stan May
stanmay@gotenpinbowling.ca

 CTF DIRECTORS 

Blaine Boyle (3)
Blaine Boyle

blaineb@sasktel.net

Dave Photo
Dave Kist
kist.dave@shaw.ca

Charlotte Konkle 2
Charlotte Konkle
ckonkle@cogeco.ca
Jim2
Jim Lester
jimlester@gotenpinbowling.ca

Photo Not Available

Wanda Howard
alleykatz@ymail.com

Curtis Kruschel
curtis.kruschel@shaw.ca

Athletes Council
Felicia2

Felicia Wong

fswong@live.com

Committees

Committee

Committee Chair

Membership/Association Services

TBA

Awards

 Dave Kist

Coaching Development

Blaine Boyle

High Performance Unit

 Cathy Innes

Regulatory

Charlotte Konkle

Youth

 Jim Lester

Cheap Ugg UGGs Outlet Cheap UGGs