Annual Meeting of the Members
Held: Saturday November 19, 2016
The Coast Plaza Hotel & Conference Centre

2016 Delegates Book

2015-16 Audited Financial Statement
Bowling Federation of Canada Report
Bowl Canada Report

CTF Strategic Plan

Elections for the CTF Board of Directors was held in conjunction with the Annual Members Meeting
to fill the three open positions on the board. Six nominations were received.

Elected for 3 year terms are:
Brian McMaster – Ontario – Re-Elected
Cathy Innes – British Columbia – Re-Elected
Wanda Howard – Manitoba – New Director

A joint meeting with the current CTF Board of Directors and the newly elected
Directors was held directly following the Annual Meeting of the Members to
elect the Officers of the Board for 2017.

2017 Officers of the Board

Brian McMaster – President

Elaine Yamron – 1st Vice President

Cathy Innes – 2nd Vice President

President Brian McMaster has appointed Curtis Kruschel – Calgary AB with the approval of the CTF Board of Directors to a 2 year term to fill the vacant board position from the retirement of long term director and Past President Brian Von Richter.

The next Annual Meeting of the Members will be held in Windsor Ontario:


  • 11 IN A ROW & Sport League Plaques 11 IN A ROW & Sport League Plaques
  • Honour Score Plaques Honour Score Plaques
  • CYC Sportsmanship Award Display CYC Sportsmanship Award Display Chris Tucker & Ivan Nelson Memorial Award
{image.index} / {}

Cheap Ugg UGGs Outlet Cheap UGGs